Contact us

19 Place Vendôme

19 Place Vendôme is an address dear to Lorenz Bäumer in the heart of the Hotel d’Evreux. This masterpiece of classical architecture is a place steeped in history which it has occupied since 2013.

Boutique Bäumer

19 Place Vendôme, 75001 Paris, France
Monday to Saturday 11:00 – 19:00
contact@baumervendome.com
+33 1 42 86 99 33

View on Google Map

Secret and personal showcase, the Bäumer boutique distinguishes itself with its different spaces, all with unique details from the Bäumer world that the designer likes to share.

The surfer’s cabane

Created as a secret and intimate place, the Cabane takes its place with majesty in the shop. Demonstrating Lorenz Bäumer’s love of surfing and the ocean, it is in this unique place that the designer invents, thinks and designs his future jewellery. Guests also have the chance to meet there for special meetings to create custom-made creations.

The library

The Library is the place where Lorenz Bäumer likes to receive his guests. They can discover his cabinet of curiosity with a variety of objects that are dear to his heart: sand from all over the world, precious raw minerals, hard stone samples and a few objects of his own creation.

The Vendôme Collection

The luckiest ones will be able to discover the first floor of the boutique, a privileged space full of surprises. The Gallery, an exceptional place dear to Lorenz Bäumer, presents a multitude of paintings and photos of the Vendôme column from his personal collection. The hundreds of photos presented tell the story of the column and the great moments of this place with which the creator has been living a true love story for more than 30 years.

The salon

At the end of this gallery is the Salon Vendôme dedicated to the Count of Evreux, the first owner of the place. This unique room unveils a splendid view of the Place Vendôme and its column, a haven of peace and an exceptional place, ideal for letting your imagination run wild.

The bar

The Bar is like a journey of the senses, Lorenz Bäumer likes to present exceptional rums and whiskies discovered during his many travels. Which he likes to accompany with a chocolate tasting to the delight of his guests.

>

Nous contacter

19 Place Vendôme

Le 19 place Vendôme est une adresse chère à Lorenz Bäumer en plein cœur de l’hôtel d’Evreux,  ce chef d’oeuvre de l’architecture classique est un lieu chargé d’histoire qu’il occupe depuis 2013.

Boutique Bäumer

19 Place Vendôme, 75001 Paris, France
du lundi au samedi 11:00 – 19:00
[email protected]
+33 1 42 86 99 33

Afficher sur Google Map

Comme un écrin secret et personnel, la boutique Bäumer se distingue par ses différents espaces, ayant tous des détails singuliers propres à l’univers Bäumer que le créateur aime partager.

La cabane du surfeur

Créée comme un endroit secret et intime, la Cabane prend place avec majesté dans la boutique. Démontrant l’amour de Lorenz Bäumer pour le surf et l’océan, c’est dans ce lieu unique que le créateur invente, pense et dessine ses futurs bijoux. Certains invités ont aussi la chance de s’y retrouver pour des rendez-vous privilégiés afin de faire naître des créations sur-mesure.

La bibliothèque

La Bibliothèque est l’espace dans lequel Lorenz Bäumer aime recevoir ses invités. Les clients peuvent y découvrir son cabinet de curiosité composé de multiples objets qui lui sont chers: sable venant des quatre coins du monde, minéraux bruts précieux, échantillons de pierres dures et quelques objets de sa création.

La collection Vendôme

Les plus chanceux pourront découvrir l’étage de la boutique, un espace privilégié qui regorge de surprises. La Galerie, lieu d’exception cher à Lorenz Bäumer, présente une multitude de tableaux et photos de la colonne Vendôme, issus de sa collection personnelle. Les centaines de photos présentées racontent l’histoire de la colonne et les grands moments de cette place avec laquelle le créateur vit depuis plus de 30 ans une véritable histoire d’amour.

Le salon

Au bout de cette galerie se trouve le Salon Vendôme consacré au comte d’Evreux, le premier propriétaire des lieux. Cette pièce unique recouverte de miroirs dévoile une vue splendide sur la place Vendôme et sa colonne, havre de paix et lieu d’exception, idéal pour laisser libre cours à son imagination.

Le bar

Le Bar est comme un voyage des sens, Lorenz Bäumer aime y présenter des rhums et whiskys d’exception découverts lors de ses multiples voyages. Qu’il aime accompagner d’une dégustation de chocolat pour le plus grand plaisir de ses invités.

>