+33 1 42 86 99 33

FAQ

About my order

How to buy online?

If you wish to buy online, nothing could be simpler.
Select the jewellery you wish to purchase, the pages of these products must have the "Add to cart" button. If this is the case, add all the products in your basket, for rings and bracelets you will have to select a size, then click on "validate my order". Then fill in your billing and delivery information and proceed to the payment stage. Take your payment card (Visa, Mastercard, Amex...), fill in your information and click on "validate payment".
You will then receive a confirmation email confirming that your order has been taken into account.

Why create an account?

Creating an account allows a personalised follow-up of your orders. You will have the opportunity to track your order. This will also enable us to contact you in the event of any unforeseen circumstances concerning your order, such as the non-availability of a piece of jewellery, a delay in delivery or a personalised request.

Can I accompany my purchase with a personal message?

You will be able to ask for a free gift wrap when you validate your basket to which you will be able to add a personal message. This message can be printed directly by the Bäumer teams, or if you wish, we can send you a blank Bäumer card.

Is it possible to engrave a creation via the e-shop?

Engraving is available on a selection of jewels, these jewels are indicated with the mention "add an engraving". This engraving is offered in stick or English typography, with a maximum of 10 letters. Do not hesitate to contact us for any special request.

What should I do if my jewellery does not match my order?

We apologize if your jewellery does not match the one ordered. Don't hesitate to contact us so that we can organise the delivery of the jewellery you have ordered, and the return of the one that doesn't correspond to your order. We will, of course, bear the return and shipping costs for this order.

How do I choose the size of my jewellery?

A size guide is at your disposal so that you can choose your best size. All you need to do is print it out in A4 format and measure the size that suits you best.

About delivery

I do not live in one of the countries mentioned in the GTC. Can I order via the e-shop and be delivered outside these countries?

It is quite possible to be delivered to a country not mentioned in the GTC, please contact us so that we can arrange this together.

What are the costs and delivery times?

The delivery will be offered to you for orders over 1 000€, delivery times are between 2 days and one week depending on the country.

If I buy several creations can I have them sent to several addresses?

Unfortunately it is not possible to ship two pieces of jewellery from the same order to two different addresses. Do not hesitate in this case to place two different orders, you will be given two tracking numbers.

I bought a piece of jewellery on the Bäumer website. How do I know if my order has been shipped?

An email confirming the shipment of your order will be sent once it leaves our offices. You will then be able to track your parcel with the tracking number sent.

I have a gift delivered directly to the person receiving the gift. If she doesn't like the jewellery, can she exchange it?

It is not always easy to choose a gift. For this reason, we accept that a person who has received a gift can exchange it, if he or she has the documents provided at the time of shipment and the original packaging. This person will also have to contact us within the legal time limit authorising the return of the jewellery, i.e. 15 days.

About payment

What methods of payment are accepted?

The methods of payment accepted are credit cards (Visa, Mastercard, Amex...), do not hesitate to contact us if you wish to make a bank transfer.

Is my payment secure?

Payment on the Bäumer website is, of course, secure.

About Returns

I am not satisfied with my purchase, can I cancel, return or exchange it?

It is not possible to cancel an order, however it is possible to return it within 15 days. You will be able to exchange a piece of jewellery only if the size does not fit. However, it is not possible to return a personalised item with an engraving.

About the website

I cannot find the product I am looking for on the Bäumer website. What to do?

Do not hesitate to contact us if you do not find what you are looking for on our site. Many of Bäumer's creations are unique pieces, so it is possible that some pieces may not be visible online. Please contact us and we will be happy to respond to your requests.

What is the quality of the diamonds used in Bäumer jewellery?

Bäumer uses GVS-quality diamonds for its pavements.

>

Nous contacter

FAQ

A propos de ma commande

Comment acheter en ligne ?

Si vous souhaitez acheter en ligne, rien de plus simple.
Sélectionnez les bijoux que vous souhaitez acheter, les pages de ces produits doivent comporter le bouton « Ajouter au panier ». Si tel est le cas, ajoutez tous les produits dans votre panier, pour les bagues et les bracelets il faudra sélectionner une taille, puis cliquer sur « valider ma commande ». Remplir ensuite vos informations de facturation et de livraison et passer à l’étape du paiement. Munissez-vous de votre carte de paiement (Visa, Mastercard, Amex…), remplissez vos informations et cliquez sur « valider le paiement ».
Dès lors, vous recevrez un email de confirmation qui attestera de la prise en compte de votre commande.

Pourquoi créer un compte ?

Créer un compte permet un suivi personnalisé de vos commandes. Vous aurez l’opportunité de suivre votre commande. Ceci nous permettra également de vous contacter en cas d’imprévu concernant votre commande, tel que la non disponibilité d’un bijou, un retard de livraison ou une demande personnalisée.

Puis-je accompagner mon achat d’un message personnel ?

Il vous sera possible lors de la validation de votre panier de demander un emballage cadeau offert auquel vous pourrez ajouter un message personnel. Ce message pourra être imprimé directement par les équipes Bäumer, ou si vous le souhaitez, nous pourrons vous faire parvenir une carte Bäumer vierge.

Est-il possible de graver une création via l’e-boutique?

La gravure est disponible sur une sélection de bijoux, ces bijoux sont indiqués avec la mention « ajouter une gravure ». Cette gravure vous est proposée en typographie bâton ou anglaise, avec un maximum de 10 lettres. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute demande particulière.

Que dois-je faire si mon bijou ne correspond pas à ma commande ?

Nous vous prions de nous excuser si votre bijou ne correspond pas à celui commandé. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter afin que nous organisions une livraison du bijou que vous avez commandé, et le retour de celui ne correspondant pas à votre commande. Nous prendrons évidemment à notre charge les frais de retour et d’envoi correspondant à cette commande.

Comment choisir la taille de mon bijou ?

Un guide des tailles est à votre disposition afin que vous puissiez choisir votre taille au mieux. Il vous suffira de l’imprimer au format A4 et de mesurer la taille qui vous convient le mieux.

A propos de la livraison

Je n’habite pas dans l’un des pays mentionnés dans les CGV. Puis-je commander via l’e-boutique et être livré en dehors de ces pays ?

Il est tout à fait possible de se faire livrer dans un pays non mentionné dans les CGV, contactez-nous afin que nous puissions nous organiser ensemble.

Quels sont les frais et délais de livraison ?

La livraison vous sera offerte pour des commandes supérieures à 2 000€, les délais de livraison sont entre 2 jours et une semaine selon les pays.

Si j’achète plusieurs créations puis-je les faire expédier à plusieurs adresses ?

Il n’est malheureusement pas possible d’expédier deux bijoux d’une même commande à deux adresses différentes. N’hésitez pas dans ce cas à effectuer deux commandes différentes, il vous sera communiqué deux numéros de suivi.

J’ai acheté un bijou sur le site internet Bäumer. Comment savoir si ma commande a été expédiée ?

Un email confirmant l’expédition de votre commande vous sera envoyé dès que celle-ci quittera nos locaux. Il vous sera ensuite possible de suivre votre colis avec le numéro de suivi qui vous aura été communiqué.

Je fais livrer un cadeau directement chez la personne qui reçoit le cadeau. Si le bijou ne lui plait pas, pourras-t-elle l’échanger?

Il n’est pas toujours évident de choisir un cadeau. Pour cette raison, nous acceptons qu’une personne ayant reçu un cadeau l’échange, si elle dispose bien des documents fournis lors de l’envoi et de l’emballage d’origine. Il faudra également que cette personne nous contacte dans le temps légal autorisant le retour du bijou, soit 15 jours.

A propos du paiement

Quels sont les modes de paiement acceptés ?

Les modes de paiements acceptés sont les cartes bancaires (Visa, Mastercard, Amex…), n’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous souhaitez procéder à un virement bancaire.

Mon paiement est-il sécurisé ?

Le paiement sur le site Bäumer est évidemment sécurisé.

A propos des retours

Je ne suis pas satisfait de mon achat, puis-je l’annuler, le retourner ou l’échanger?

Il n’est pas possible d’annuler une commande, cependant il est possible de la retourner dans le délai de 15 jours prévu à cet effet. Il vous sera possible d’échanger un bijou uniquement si la taille ne convient pas. Il n’est pas possible cependant de retourner un article personnalisé avec une gravure.

A propos du site internet

Je ne trouve pas le produit que je recherche sur le site internet Bäumer. Que faire ?

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez sur notre site. De nombreuses créations Bäumer sont des pièces uniques, il est donc possible que certaines pièces ne soient pas visibles en ligne, contactez-nous et nous serons ravis de répondre à vos demandes.

Quelle est la qualité des diamants utilisés sur les bijoux Bäumer ?

La Maison Bäumer utilise pour ses pavages des diamants de qualité GVS.

>