fbpx
+33 1 42 86 99 33

Made-to-measure jewelry by Lorenz Bäumer

To experience the creation of a made-to-measure jewel at 19 Place Vendôme is to seek out with precision all that jewelry can offer.

A custom-made piece of jewelry

Made-to-measure jewelry allows you to tell a particular story through a piece of jewelry. The jeweler Lorenz Bäumer puts his creativity at the service of your wildest dreams in order to create with you the exceptional custom-made jewel. Over the course of several meetings, you and Lorenz Bäumer will work out the ideal piece of jewelry.

There are many reasons to embark on the adventure of customization. A specific event, a unique person, or a specific idea, affection for a particular stone, or an emotion to express.

Like any art form, custom jewelry is a powerful vector of meaning and emotion. A custom-made jewel translates at best your desires, your personality.

Earrings, necklaces, bracelets, engagement rings, cufflinks, all formats lend themselves to this exercise. Whether it’s for a man or a woman, customization allows us to create the most accurate piece possible.

Made-to-measure is also an opportunity to shake up certain jewelry codes, to imagine a new setting, a new stone cut, a new setting direction, new volumes, new reflections. This experience of the new makes the creative process very exciting, both for the client and of course for the designer. And Lorenz Bäumer excels in the art of heckling the codes of jewelry.

sirocco ring 1 gouache

Experience a custom-made jewel

For Lorenz Bäumer, creation has no limits. We would be delighted to work with you to create the jewel of your dreams and translate them into a unique creation.

The House of Bäumer is constantly pushing the boundaries of jewelry, creating and inspiring the ever more original desires of its customers.

Experiencing Sur-Mesure is also writing or rewriting a new story, taking inspiration from the past, and drawing on the jeweler’s imagination to create a unique, audacious, impertinent piece of jewelry, or simply the piece of your dreams.

To experience the creation of a custom-made jewel at 19 place Vendôme is to go and find with precision all that jewelry can offer.

custom-made jewel drawing

The uniqueness of the House of Bäumer and its expertise in the field of Made-to-Measure give shape to your wildest dreams, celebrating the precious moments of life.

The design by Lorenz Bäumer plays with volumes and colors to translate your desires into a unique creation.
This first step is a privileged moment of sharing between the creator and the customers. A unique opportunity to discover the Cabane du Créateur, the boutique at 19 Place Vendôme and all the treasures hidden in this magical place of Parisian fine jewelry.

Stones

The choice of stones is a moment of emotion where the precious brilliance of a gem prefigures an exceptional jewel.

Exceptional and atypical stones have always been a source of inspiration for Lorenz Bäumer. They have been the basis of the company’s creations for many years. Precious stones, gemstones and pearls are at your disposal and that of the designer to design the most beautiful jewel possible.

The color of the stones, their shine, their history, often provoke a particular emotion. As if the material in its raw state was an integral part of this made-to-measure adventure. A stone is a treasure, a legacy, a memory, a feeling. Each stone suggests a particular emotion and instills a desire to create.

Also, if you want to give a second life to a stone you already own, there are a thousand and one ways to enhance it.

Custom gouache

The gouache, a realistic reflection of the jewel to come, is an essential step in the creation of custom-made jewelry. It highlights the association of design, stones and colors, for a subtle and artistic rendering: a full-fledged memory of the creative adventure of a custom-made jewel.

3D modeling of the jewel

The 3D modeling of the jewel is the fourth step in the creation process. This realization allows the workshops a perfect understanding of the technical design issues and allows customers to realize their request before its manufacture.

Customized expertise

Bäumer works with workshops that each have their own expertise: jewellers, diamond cutters, lapidaries, setters and polishers who ensure that Bäumer’s creations achieve perfect results.

Upon its return to 19 place Vendôme, your creation will be given to you in its box, for an unforgettable and personalized experience. We are particularly keen to make this made-to-measure experience an unforgettable memory, a privileged and emotional moment.

Exceptional made-to-measure creations

princesse de monaco tiara gouache

Lorenz Bäumer has had the opportunity to create many custom pieces, but perhaps the most memorable was the “diamond foam” tiara for Princess Charlene of Monaco

In 2011, Lorenz Bäumer had the honor of being chosen as the personal jeweler of Princess Charlene of Monaco for her wedding. Among several proposals, the tiara named “Écume de diamants” proved to be the only one and won the Princess’ heart. The tiara, set with multiple diamonds of different sizes, is inspired by their shared passion for the sea, the Princess being a champion swimmer and Lorenz Bäumer being a surfing enthusiast. Karl Lagerfeld immortalized this magical moment by photographing Lorenz Bäumer and Charlene of Monaco wearing her diamond foam.

For Lorenz Bäumer, design has no limits. We would be delighted to work with you to create the jewel of your dreams and translate them into a unique creation.

The House of Bäumer is constantly challenging the codes of jewellery, creating and being inspired by the ever more original desires of its customers.

+33 1 42 86 99 33

Our customizable collections

>

fbpx
+33 1 42 86 99 33

Le bijou Sur-Mesure par Lorenz Bäumer

Faire l’expérience de la création d’un bijou sur-mesure au 19 place Vendôme, c’est aller chercher avec précision tout ce que la joaillerie peut offrir.

Une pièce de joaillerie sur-mesure

Le sur-mesure en joaillerie permet de raconter une histoire particulière à travers un bijou. Le joaillier Lorenz Bäumer met sa créativité au service de vos rêves les plus fous afin de créer avec vous le bijou sur mesure d’exception. Au cours de plusieurs rendez-vous, vous élaborerez avec Lorenz Bäumer ce bijou idéal.

Il y a beaucoup de raisons à se lancer dans l’aventure du sur-mesure. Un évènement spécifique, une personne unique, ou bien une idée précise, de l’affection pour une pierre en particulier, ou bien une émotion à exprimer.

Comme toute forme d’art, la joaillerie sur-mesure est un vecteur de sens et d’émotion puissant. Un bijou sur-mesure traduit au mieux vos envies, votre personnalité.

Boucles d’oreilles, colliers, bracelets, bague de fiançailles, boutons de manchette, tous les formats se prêtent à cet exercice. Que ce soit pour un homme ou pour une femme, le sur-mesure permet de créer la pièce la plus juste possible.

Le sur-mesure est aussi l’occasion de bousculer certains codes de la joaillerie, d’imaginer une nouvelle monture, une nouvelle taille de pierre, un nouveau sens de sertissage, des nouveaux volumes, des nouveaux reflets. Cette expérience de la nouveauté rend le processus de création très excitant, à la fois pour le client et bien sûr pour le créateur. Et Lorenz Bäumer excelle dans l’art de chahuter les codes de la joaillerie.

gouache bg sirocco 1

Faire l’expérience d’un bijou Sur-Mesure

Pour Lorenz Bäumer, la création n’a pas de limite. Nous serons ravis de créer avec vous le bijou de vos rêves et de retranscrire vos idées en une création unique.

La Maison Bäumer ne cesse de repousser les limites de la joaillerie, en créant et en s’inspirant des désirs toujours plus originaux de ses clients.

Faire l’expérience du Sur-Mesure, c’est aussi écrire ou réécrire une nouvelle histoire, s’inspirer du passé, et aller puiser dans l’imaginaire du joaillier pour créer un bijou unique, audacieux, impertinent, ou tout simplement le bijou de vos rêves.

Faire l’expérience de la création d’un bijou sur-mesure au 19 place Vendôme c’est aller chercher avec précision tout ce que la joaillerie peut offrir.

Le dessin d’un bijou sur-mesure

La singularité de la Maison Bäumer et son expertise dans le domaine du Sur-Mesure donnent forme à vos rêves les plus fous, en célébrant les moments précieux de la vie.

Le dessin réalisé par Lorenz Bäumer joue sur les volumes et les couleurs pour traduire vos désirs en une création unique.
Cette première étape est un moment de partage privilégié entre le créateur et les clients. Une occasion unique de découvrir la Cabane du Créateur, la boutique du 19 place Vendôme et tous les trésors que recèle ce lieu magique de la haute-joaillerie parisienne.

Le choix des pierres

Le choix des pierres est un moment d’émotion où l’éclat précieux d’une gemme préfigure un bijou d’exception.

Les pierres exceptionnelles et atypiques ont toujours été source d’inspiration pour Lorenz Bäumer. Elles sont à la base des créations de la Maison depuis de nombreuses années. Pierres précieuses, pierres fines et perles sont à votre disposition et à celle du créateur pour concevoir le plus beau bijou possible.

La couleur des pierres, leur brillance, leur histoire, provoquent souvent une émotion particulière. Comme si le matériau à l’état brut faisait partie intégrante de cette aventure sur-mesure. Une pierre est un trésor, un héritage, un souvenir, un sentiment. Chaque pierre suggère une émotion particulière et insuffle un désir de création.

Également, si vous souhaitez donner une seconde vie à une pierre que vous possédez déjà, sachez qu’il existe mille et une façon de la mettre en valeur.

La gouache sur-mesure

La gouache, reflet réaliste du bijou à venir, est une étape incontournable de la création Sur Mesure. Elle met en lumière l’association du design, des pierres et des couleurs, pour un rendu subtil et artistique : un souvenir à part entière de l’aventure créatrice d’un bijou sur-mesure.

La modélisation 3D du bijou

La modélisation en 3D du bijou intervient en quatrième étape du processus de création. Cette réalisation permet aux ateliers une parfaite compréhension des enjeux techniques du design et permet aux clients de se rendre compte de leur demande avant sa fabrication.

Une expertise Sur Mesure

La Maison Bäumer travaille avec des ateliers qui ont chacun leurs expertises propres : joailliers, diamantaires, lapidaires, sertisseurs et polisseurs qui permettent aux créations Bäumer d’avoir un résultat parfait et faire coïncider le rêve avec la réalité.

À son retour dans nos salons, votre création vous sera remise dans son écrin, pour une expérience inoubliable et personnalisée. Nous avons particulièrement à cœur de faire de cette expérience du sur-mesure un souvenir impérissable, un moment privilégié et chargé en émotion.

Des créations d’exception Sur-Mesure

gouache tiare princesse de monaco recadree

Lorenz Bäumer a eu l’occasion de créer de nombreuses pièces sur mesure, mais peut-être que la plus marquante a été la tiare « écume de diamants » pour la princesse Charlène de Monaco

En 2011, Lorenz Bäumer a eu l’honneur d’avoir été choisi comme le joaillier personnel de la Princesse Charlène de Monaco le temps de son mariage. Parmi plusieurs propositions, la tiare baptisée « Écume de diamants » s’est révélée être l’unique et a su conquérir le cœur de la Princesse. Le diadème serti de multiples diamants de différentes tailles, s’inspire de leur passion commune pour la mer, la Princesse championne de natation et Lorenz Bäumer, passionné de surf. Karl Lagerfeld a immortalisé ce moment magique en photographiant Lorenz Bäumer et Charlène de Monaco coiffée de son écume de diamants.

Pour Lorenz Bäumer, la création n’a pas de limite. Nous serons ravis de créer avec vous le bijou de vos rêves et de retranscrire vos idées en une création unique.

La Maison Bäumer ne cesse de bousculer les codes de la joaillerie, en créant et en s’inspirant des désirs toujours plus originaux de ses clients.

+33 1 42 86 99 33

Nos collections personnalisables

>