LUXURY NECKLACE

The luxury necklace is an essential jewelry creation. Indeed, necklaces are highly appreciated jewels by women and masterpieces in jewellery. This adornment is one of the most symbolic since it is the jewel worn closest to the heart. As much the choice of the chain as that of the pendant must not be made at random so that it takes on its full meaning. Whether it is to display a status, a membership, an identity, express a feeling or recall a memory, the necklace is the ideal jewel. Fashion accessory that highlights the bust and the neck, it brings a particular cachet to your outfit, to match with a pair of earrings or a bracelet.

WHAT IS A LUXURY COLLAR?

Maison Bäumer offers a large collection of luxury necklaces in its boutique at 19 Place Vendôme or on our website. Elaborated with noble materials thus making all the quality of these exceptional adornments, the necklaces are generally accompanied by a pendant set with precious stones such as diamonds, rubies, emeralds, sapphires, tourmalines, citrines and other stones which make the charm and the singularity of a jewel.

These noble materials make these necklaces timeless creations that will match all your outfits. The House believes that details are important in any Lorenz Bäumer creation. Our necklaces, developed in the workshop by craftsmen with excellent know-how, benefit from an exceptional and irreproachable quality making our luxury necklaces, an adornment worthy of the jewelers of Place Vendôme.

Inséparables necklace in white gold set with white diamonds

THINK OF ME LONELY NECKLACE

Pense à Moi necklace in Rose Gold set with a diamond and brilliant diamonds

HOW TO CHOOSE THE RIGHT TYPE OF LUXURY NECKLACE FOR YOU?

Synonymous with finesse and elegance, the House offers a wide choice of necklaces and pendants of different sizes. Long necklaces, chokers or simple necklaces, chained or mesh, in white gold or pink gold, different models will be offered to you as well as original motifs or authentic pendants. Pay attention to many details to choose the right piece for you, depending on the price you can afford. Maison Bäumer supports you in this choice, through its collections and its different models of jewelry, witnesses of our exceptional know-how in France.

Discreet, but elegant, this jewel must be in harmony with the style and morphology of the woman. We advise you to turn to the mesh. Indeed, in addition to its aesthetic side, it must be selected according to the desired use. A necklace worn every day is indeed different from a chain accompanying your evening wear. In addition, the shape of the mesh authorizes or not the wearing of a pendant, a medallion or a ring. For example, timeless, the convict knit stands out for its femininity and its rounded shape. In this way, it can adapt to all your outfits.

Jaseron and Venetian links can be chosen for their aesthetics and their robustness, they will have no difficulty in marrying a voluminous diamond pendant. If you prefer beautiful patterns, the navy knit, the spiky one or the coffee bean one are not likely to disappoint you.

In terms of style, some models are worn close to the neck while others, more rebellious, are expressed in the form of a long chain. You can then have your necklace crimped with a pendant from our collections or made to measure, according to your wishes. Indeed, the house offers you a wide choice of materials and precious stones to create the pendant of your dreams according to the price that suits you: diamonds, rubies, emeralds, tourmalines, engravings and other stones marry together to achieve the pendant that suits you, a unique piece that you will not find anywhere else.

Jewelry is an art that allows you to transcribe your desires, emotions, and feelings into a unique and essential piece of jewelry. Appreciate the many facets of jewelry by embarking on the experience of creating the necklace of your dreams thanks to the tailor-made that Maison Bäumer would be delighted to make you live. Bespoke jewelry is the product of your imagination and the story you want to tell. Lorenz Bäumer accompanies you in the development of the necklace of your dreams. We will adapt your creation according to the price you wish to put in the manufacture of the latter: white gold, pink gold or other metal will be offered to you but also pearls, diamonds and other precious stones of the weight and number of carats that you wish. At the heart of the manufacturing process, you will realize how important the realization of a custom-made necklace is, the perfect gift to offer to the woman in your life.

Tell a special story in a pendant and a jewel that represents you and that will not be found anywhere else...

VEGETAL SHADOW & LIGHT NECKLACE

Végétal Necklace, Ombre & Lumière Collection paved with white diamonds and black diamonds

METEORITE NECKLACE

Météorite long necklace in white gold, meteorite and diamonds

HEARTBEAT NECKLACE

Battement de Coeur long necklace in pink gold

WHAT YOU SHOULD CONSIDER WHEN BUYING A LUXURY NECKLACE

In the world of luxury and jewelry, every detail counts. This is why you will have to take into account many details such as the robustness and the quality of the collar which will necessarily influence the final price of your piece. First of all, the alloy used for its manufacture will alter the price. The purity of gold is measured by a specific unit, the "carat", and can be verified by guarantee hallmarks affixed by jewelers. 18 carat or 750 thousandths gold designates an alloy of 75% pure gold and 25% other metals, it has an eagle's head guarantee hallmark. 9 carat gold is used for 375 thousandths gold, that is to say a composition of 37.5% pure gold. This gold content of 375 thousandths makes it possible to obtain a product offering an interesting quality-price ratio if you are looking for birthday gifts, Christmas gifts or presents for your loved ones.

After considering the alloy you want for your luxury necklace, pay attention to the style of your piece: will you prefer a choker necklace or rather a long necklace? You will have to pay particular attention to the mesh used for this necklace which will sublimate your wardrobe. Finally, one of the most important details will be the pendant with the precious stones with which it will be set. The brilliant diamond is generally the precious stone mainly chosen for a necklace, a long necklace, a ring, a pair of earrings or any other jewel because the brilliance of this diamond necessarily enhances your appearance. Let your love speak, your emotions as well as the poetic and intoxicating power of precious stones to enhance your everyday outfits.

VEGETAL SHADOW & LIGHT NECKLACE

Ombre & Lumière Végétal necklace and its pendant in white and black diamonds.

HOW CAN A NECKLACE ENHANCE YOUR OUTFIT?

It has always been advisable to structure your outfit with accessories in order to highlight the morphology as well as the complexion of women. Indeed, the details are not to be overlooked! It is necessary to take into consideration the type of collar you want to wear: V-neck or turtleneck, it is necessary to match your collar with your top in order to make it stand out.

Indeed, the type of collar you wear necessarily defines the style of collar to choose to accompany your outfit. If you wear a round, shirt or boat neck, do not hesitate to turn to a choice of rather imposing necklace with an imposing pendant which will stand out more with the large surface of fabric offered by the collar: in these cases, a large size necklace such as a long necklace can be chosen.

If you wear a V-neck or rather indented, we advise you to opt for a more discreet pendant because the thin chains will bring a more delicate, feminine and refined side to your outfit. You can even give a much less imposing and finer pendant, such as a small brilliant diamond or a specific stone, in order to dress your collar in a chic and elegant way.

In order to stay in perfect harmony, if you want to accessorize your outfit, you can also match your necklace to a pair of earrings or a bracelet. However, we advise you to do so if your pieces remain simple, fine and refined. If you're wearing a showy piece, like big, showy earrings, keep it simple and stick with a thin pendant with a thin chain around your neck. Conversely, if you wear an imposing and showy necklace, opt for discreet earrings instead.

Obviously, there are also essentials that must be combined, such as the pearl necklace to be associated with pearl earrings that will bring elegance and finesse to chic outfits, especially if you wear warm colors.

The House also advises you to leave room for your imagination by letting your desires express themselves in order to sublimate your everyday outfits with a jewel from Maison Bäumer. You can come and try models of necklaces for women, chained or in mesh, in the size you want, with or without a brilliant diamond, directly at the heart of our shop.

How to wear your luxury necklace?

Luxury necklaces are by definition, often imposing jewels and have a higher weight than more discreet necklaces. Indeed, they have many details and are sometimes set with the most beautiful precious stones such as white diamonds, emeralds, sapphires or rubies, especially on the pendants. Luxury necklaces sublimate a woman's cleavage and are generally very popular with them. In white gold or pink gold, your luxury necklace will go perfectly with a dressy outfit.

If you are dressed in black, prefer white gold because the color of this alloy will stand out more easily. Pink gold can also be considered but match it with the rest of your jewelry.

PENDANT GOOD GIRL -BAD GIRL

Good Girl - Bad Girl Angel pendant in white gold paved with white and black diamonds

SUMMER INSEPARABLES NECKLACE

Summer inseparable necklace in pink gold (weight 6.5 grams), Tourmaline 0.65 carats (cts), Orange citrine 0.65 carats (cts), White diamonds 0.24 carats (cts)

BLOSSOM LOVE MORSE NECKLACE

Morse Amour Blossom long necklace in pink gold

For example, the necklace from the ombre & Lumière collection is paved with white diamonds and black diamonds, a real contrast and play of light whose colors blend perfectly with a dressy outfit. This one-of-a-kind model goes perfectly with each of your jewels and is a shiny and sparkling necklace bringing elegance and refinement to your outfits.

If you want to wear an imposing luxury necklace, with important details and numerous precious stones (diamond, ruby…), opt for a more discreet look. On the other hand, if the colors of your outfit are more discreet and less flamboyant, you can match your outfit with a luxury necklace of a larger size, an elegant way to sublimate yourself.

Our different models of luxury necklaces

In our different collections, we have many models of necklaces and pendants in different styles. White or pink gold, long necklaces or choker necklaces, chain necklaces or pearl necklaces, our luxury collies exist in different shapes and sizes and are the product of exceptional work in the workshop. Some models of our necklaces are to be found in the heart of our shop, others are to be created alongside Lorenz Bäumer, a unique piece that suits you created during the tailor-made adventure.

 

WHITE GOLD RINGS

YELLOW GOLD RINGS

NECKLACES AND PENDANTS

BRACELETS

EARRINGS

WOMEN'S RINGS

GOLD BUTTONS

DIAMOND EARRINGS

PERSONALIZED ALLIANCE

LUXURY WEDDING RING

AQUAMARINE RING

CREATION WORKSHOP

LUXURY JEWELRY

EXCEPTIONAL CREATION

GOLD AND DIAMOND RING

DESIGNER JEWELRY

ORIGINAL CREATIONS

CUSTOM MANUFACTURING

THE ROUGH DIAMOND

CLEANING A DIAMOND

DIAMOND FORMATION

RECOGNIZING A DIAMOND

STORE YOUR JEWELRY

YOUR RING SIZE

FINGER RING WEDDING

HAND WEDDING RING

GOLD JEWELERY CARE

UNIQUE JEWELRY

ENGAGEMENT RING

DIAMOND RING

ORIGINAL CREATIONS

WHITE GOLD RING

PARIS JEWELERY DESIGNER

WOMEN'S LUXURY BRACELET

ORIGINAL WEDDINGS

DIAMOND WEDDINGS

ENGAGEMENT RING

EMERALD RING

WEDDING RING

SOLITAIRE RING

GOLD JEWELRY FOR WOMEN

GOLD BRACELET

GOLD NECKLACE

BLACK DIAMOND RING

GOLD EARRINGS

TAILOR-MADE ALLIANCE

TAILOR-MADE RING

CUSTOM PENDANT

CUSTOM ENGAGEMENT

Personalize your room

An important date, the name of a loved one... Maison Bäumer offers you the engraving of your jewel.

The art of giving by La Maison Bäumer

Each jewel is sublimated in its Bäumer case, to which you can add a message.

contact us


Our advisors are at your disposal to answer your questions

By telephone :
+33 1 42 86 99 33
Monday to Saturday from 11 a.m. to 7 p.m.
contact@baumer-vendome.com

COLLIER DE LUXE

Le collier de luxe est une création joaillière incontournable. En effet, les colliers sont des bijoux forts appréciés des femmes et des pièces maîtresses en joaillerie Cette parure est l’une des plus symboliques puisque c’est le bijou porté le plus près du cœur. Autant le choix de la chaîne que celui du pendentif ne doit ainsi se faire au hasard pour qu’il revête toute sa signification. Qu’il s’agisse d’afficher un statut, une appartenance, une identité, exprimer un sentiment ou rappeler un souvenir, le collier est le bijou idéal. Accessoire de mode qui met en valeur le buste et le cou, il apporte un cachet particulier à votre tenue, à accorder avec une paire de boucles d’oreilles ou un bracelet.

 

QU’EST-CE QU’UN COLLIER DE LUXE ?

La Maison Bäumer vous propose une large collection de colliers de luxe dans sa boutique du 19 Place Vendôme ou sur notre site internet. Elaborés avec des matériaux nobles faisant ainsi toute la qualité de ces parures exceptionnelles, les colliers sont généralement accompagnés d’un pendentif serti de pierres précieuses telles que des diamants, rubis, émeraudes, saphirs, tourmalines, citrines et autres pierres qui font le charme et la singularité d’un bijou.

Ces matériaux nobles font de ces colliers des créations intemporelles qui s’accorderont avec toutes vos tenues. La Maison estime que les détails ont leur importance dans n’importe quelle création de Lorenz Bäumer. Nos colliers, élaborés en atelier par des artisans au savoir-faire d’excellence, bénéficient d’une qualité exceptionnelle et irréprochable faisant de nos colliers de luxe, une parure digne des joailliers de la Place Vendôme.

 

 Collier Inséparables en Or blanc serti de diamants blancs

 

COLLIER PENSE A MOI SOLITAIRE

Collier Pense à Moi en Or Rose serti d'un diamant et de diamants brillants

 

COMMENT CHOISIR LE BON TYPE DE COLLIER DE LUXE POUR VOUS ?

Synonyme de finesse et d’élégance, la Maison vous propose un large choix de colliers et pendentifs de différentes tailles. Sautoirs, ras-du-cou ou simple collier, chaîné ou maille, en or blanc ou or rose, différents modèles vous seront proposés ainsi que des motifs originaux ou des pendentifs authentiques. Prêtez attention à de nombreux détails pour choisir la pièce qui vous convient, en fonction du prix que vous pouvez mettre. La Maison Bäumer vous accompagne dans ce choix, à travers ses collections et ses différents modèles de bijoux, témoins de notre savoir-faire d’exception en France.

Discret, mais élégant, ce bijou doit être en harmonie avec le style et la morphologie de la femme. Nous vous conseillons alors de vous tourner vers la maille. En effet, en plus de son côté esthétique, celle-ci doit être sélectionnée en fonction de l’usage souhaité. Un collier porté tous les jours est en effet différent d’une chaîne accompagnant vos tenues de soirée. Par ailleurs, la forme de la maille autorise ou non le port d’un pendentif, d’un médaillon ou d’un anneau. Par exemple, indémodable, la maille forçat se démarque par sa féminité et sa forme toute en rondeur. De cette manière, celle-ci peut s’adapter à toutes vos tenues.

Les mailles Jaseron et Vénitiennes peuvent être choisies pour leur esthétisme et leur robustesse, elles n’auront aucun mal à se marier avec un pendentif diamant de taille volumineuse. Si vous préférez les beaux motifs, la maille marine, celle en épi ou encore celle en grain de café ne risquent pas de vous décevoir.

 

Au niveau du style, certains modèles se portent au ras du cou tandis que d’autres, plus rebelles, s’expriment sous forme de chaîne longue. Vous pourrez par la suite, faire sertir votre collier d’un pendentif de nos collections ou bien fabriqué sur-mesure, en fonction de vos désirs. En effet, la maison vous propose un large choix de matières et de pierres précieuses pour créer le pendentif de vos rêves en fonction du prix qui vous convient : diamants, rubis, émeraudes, tourmalines, gravures et autres pierres se marient entre elles pour réaliser le pendentif qui vous correspond, une pièce unique que vous ne retrouverez nulle part ailleurs.

 

La joaillerie est un art qui vous permet de retranscrire vos désirs, émotions, et sentiments en une pièce joaillère unique et incontournable. Appréciez les multiples facettes de la joaillerie en vous lançant dans l’expérience de la création du collier de vos rêves grâce au sur-mesure que la Maison Bäumer serait ravie de vous faire vivre.  Les bijoux sur-mesure sont le produit de votre imagination et de l’histoire que vous souhaitez raconter. Lorenz Bäumer vous accompagne dans l’élaboration du collier de vos rêves. Nous adapterons votre création en fonction du prix que vous souhaitez mettre dans la fabrication de ce dernier : or blanc, or rose ou autre métal vous serons proposés mais également des perles, des diamants et autres pierres précieuses du poids et du nombre de carats que vous souhaitez.  Au cœur du processus de fabrication, vous réaliserez à quel point la réalisation d’un collier sur mesure, le cadeau parfait à offrir à la femme de votre vie.

Racontez une histoire particulière en un pendentif et un bijou qui vous représente et qui ne sera retrouvé nulle part ailleurs…

 

 COLLIER OMBRE & LUMIERE VEGETAL

 Collier Végétal,  Collection Ombre & Lumière pavé de diamants blancs et diamants noirs

 

SAUTOIR METEORITE

Sautoir Météorite en or blanc, météorite et diamants

 

SAUTOIR BATTEMENT DE COEUR

 

Sautoir Battement de coeur en or rose 

CE QUE VOUS DEVEZ CONSIDÉRER LORS DE L’ACHAT D’UN COLLIER DE LUXE

Dans le monde du luxe et de la joaillerie, chaque détail compte. C’est la raison pour laquelle, vous devrez prendre en compte de nombreux détails tels que la robustesse et la qualité du collier qui influenceront forcément le prix final de votre pièce. Tout d’abord, l’alliage utilisé pour sa fabrication altérera le prix. La pureté de l’or est mesurée par une unité spécifique, le « carat », et peut être vérifiée par des poinçons de garantie apposés par les bijoutiers. L’or 18 carats ou 750 millièmes désigne un alliage de 75 % d’or pur et de 25 % d’autres métaux, il dispose d’un poinçon de garantie à tête d’aigle. L’or 9 carats quant à lui est employé pour un or de 375 millièmes, c’est-à-dire une composition de 37,5 % d’or pur. Cette teneur d’or de 375 millièmes permet d’obtenir un produit offrant un rapport qualité-prix intéressant si vous recherchez des cadeaux d’anniversaire, de Noël ou des présents pour vos proches.

Après avoir pris en considération l’alliage que vous souhaitez pour votre collier de luxe, prêtez attention au style de votre pièce : allez-vous préférez un collier ras-du-cou ou plutôt long tel un sautoir ? Vous devrez prêter une attention particulière à la maille utilisée pour ce collier qui sublimera votre garde-robe. Pour finir, l’un des détails le plus important sera le pendentif avec les pierres précieuses dont il sera serti. Le diamant brillant est généralement la pierre précieuse principalement choisie pour un collier, un sautoir, une bague, une paire de boucles d’oreilles ou tout autre bijou car la brillance de ce diamant met forcément en valeur votre apparence. Laissez parler votre amour, vos émotions ainsi que le pouvoir poétique et enivrant des pierres précieuses afin de sublimer vos tenues du quotidien.

 

COLLIER OMBRE & LUMIERE VEGETAL

Collier Ombre & Lumière Végétal et son pendentif en diamants blancs et noirs. 

COMMENT UN COLLIER PEUT SUBLIMER VOTRE TENUE ?

Il a toujours été conseillé de structurer votre tenue avec des accessoires afin de mettre en valeur la morphologie ainsi que le teint femmes. En effet, les détails ne sont pas à négliger ! Il est nécessaire de prendre en considération le type de col que vous souhaitez porter : col en V ou col roulé, il est nécessaire d’accorder votre collier avec votre haut afin de le faire ressortir.

En effet, le type de col que vous portez définit forcément le style de collier à choisir pour accompagner votre tenue. Si vous portez un col rond, chemise ou bateau, n’hésitez pas à vous tourner vers un choix de collier plutôt imposant avec un pendentif imposant qui ressortiront davantage avec la large surface de tissu offerte par le col : dans ces cas-là, un collier de grande taille tel un sautoir peut être choisi.

Si vous portez un col en V ou plutôt échancré, nous vous conseillons d’optez pour un pendentif plus discret car les chaînes fines apporteront un côté plus délicat, féminin et raffiné à votre tenue. Vous pourrez même accorder un pendentif largement moins imposant et plus fin, tel un petit diamant brillant ou une pierre spécifique, afin d’habiller votre col d’une manière chic et élégante.

Afin de rester dans une concordance parfaite, si vous souhaitez accessoiriser votre tenue, vous pouvez également accorder votre collier à une paire de boucles d’oreilles ou un bracelet. Pour autant, nous vous conseillons de le faire si vos pièces restent simples, fines et raffinées. Si vous portez une pièce voyante, comme des boucles d’oreilles imposantes et voyantes, restez dans la simplicité et contentez-vous d’un pendentif fin avec une chaîne fine autour de votre cou. A l’inverse, si vous portez un collier imposant et voyant, optez plutôt pour des boucles d’oreilles discrètes.

Evidemment, il y a également des incontournables qui doivent s’associer tels que le collier de perles à associer avec des boucles d’oreilles perles qui apporteront élégance et finesse aux tenues chics, notamment si vos portez des couleurs chaudes.

La Maison vous conseille également de laisser place à votre imagination en laissant exprimer vos désirs afin de sublimer vos tenues du quotidien avec un bijou de la Maison Bäumer. Vous pouvez venir essayez des modèles de colliers pour femme, chaîné ou en maille, de la taille que vous souhaitez, avec ou sans diamant brillant, directement au cœur de notre boutique.

 

Comment porter votre collier de luxe ?

Les colliers de luxe sont par définition, des bijoux souvent imposants et ont un poids plus élevé que les colliers plus discrets. En effet, ils disposent de nombreux détails et sont parfois sertis des plus belles pierres précieuses telles que des diamants blancs, des émeraudes, des saphirs ou des rubis, notamment sur les pendentifs. Les colliers de luxe subliment le décolleté d’une femme et sont généralement très appréciés de celles-ci. En or blanc ou en or rose, votre collier de luxe s’accordera parfaitement avec une tenue habillée.

Si vous êtes vêtue de noir, privilégiez l’or blanc car la couleur de cet alliage ressortira plus facilement. L'or rose peut également être envisagé mais accordez le avec le restant de vos bijoux. 

 PENDENTIF GOOD GIRL -BAD GIRL

Pendentif Good Girl - Bad Girl Angel en or blanc pavé de diamants blancs et noirs 

 

COLLIER INSEPARABLES ETE

Collier inséparable été en or rose (poids  6,5 grammes), Tourmaline 0,65 carats (cts), Citrine orange 0,65  carats (cts), Diamants blancs 0,24 carats  (cts)

 

SAUTOIR MORSE AMOUR BLOSSOM

Sautoir Morse Amour Blossom en or rose

 

Par exemple, le collier de la collection ombre & Lumière est pavé de diamants blancs et de diamants noirs, un véritable contraste et jeu de lumière dont les couleurs se marient parfaitement avec une tenue habillée. Ce modèle unique en son genre s’accorde parfaitement avec chacun de vos bijoux et est un collier brillant et scintillant apportant élégance et raffinement à vos tenues.

Si vous souhaitez porter un collier de luxe imposant, aux détails importants et aux pierres précieuses nombreuses (diamant, rubis…), optez pour un look plus discret. En revanche, si les couleurs de votre tenue sont plus discrètes et moins flamboyantes, vous pouvez accorder votre tenue avec un collier de luxe d’une taille plus imposante, une manière élégante de vous sublimer.

 

Nos différents modèles de colliers de luxe

 

Dans nos différentes collections, nous disposons de nombreux modèles de colliers et pendentifs aux styles différents. Or blanc ou rose, sautoirs ou colliers ras de cou, colliers chaînes ou colliers de perles, nos collies de luxe existent sous différentes formes et tailles et sont le produit d’un travail d’exception en atelier. Certains modèles de nos colliers sont à retrouver au cœur de notre boutique, d’autres sont à créer aux côtés de Lorenz Bäumer, une pièce unique qui vous correspond créé lors de l’aventure du sur-mesure.

 

Contactez-nous !

Nos conseillers se tiennent à votre disposition pour répondre à vos questions.

+33 1 42 86 99 33
du lundi au samedi de 11h à 19h
contact@baumer-vendome.com

Personnalisez votre pièce

Une date importante, le nom d'un être aimé… La Maison Bäumer vous offre la gravure de votre bijou.

L'art d'offrir par La Maison Bäumer

Chaque bijou est sublimé dans son écrin Bäumer, auquel vous pourrez ajouter un message.