High Jewellery

RINGS

LORENZ BÄUMER HAS ALWAYS LOVED TO TELL THE STORY OF THE INVISIBLE AND PRECIOUS BONDS OF LIFE. HIS FINE JEWELLERY CREATIONS ARE MESSAGES OF LOVE CAPTURING MAGICAL AND POETIC MOMENTS.

BRACELETS

THESE MODERN, AVANT-GARDE DESIGNS REFLECT LORENZ BÄUMER'S LOVE OF COLOURED STONES AND INNOVATIVE MATERIALS.

EARRINGS

SECRET MESSAGES ARE REVEALED IN UNIQUE CREATIONS AND THROUGH COLOURED GEMS.

NECKLACES, PENDANTS AND BROOCHES

MARKED BY EXCEPTIONAL QUALITIES AND THE ART OF CREATING UNIQUE PIECES, THE HIGH JEWELLERY OF THE HOUSE OF BÄUMER IS A DISCOVERY, CONSTANTLY CHALLENGING THE CODES OF JEWELLERY.

Bäumer Vendôme a House of Fine Jewellery

Place Vendôme is the symbol of French Haute Joaillerie. High jewellery is a luxury savoir-faire, maintained by rare jewellery experts such as Lorenz Bäumer. If high jewellery is the art of creating exceptional pieces with fabulous gems, the House of Bäumer is certainly a reference in this art. In the heart of the 19 Place Vendôme, a creator excels who knows perfectly well precious stones, coloured diamonds with a thousand and one colours of the rainbow, and even meteorites. All these materials, each more sparkling than the last, inspire Lorenz Bäumer to create jewels straight out of dreams.

Moreover, the high jewellery of the House of Bäumer Vendôme is not limited to the perfect mastery of traditional skills. Indeed, the jeweller Lorenz Bäumer insists on asserting a certain audacity, a taste and even an obsession to always push back the limits of high jewellery. He creates breathtaking, unexpected and impertinent pieces. With hidden mechanisms, inverted settings and celestial materials, Lorenz Bäumer puts his engineering skills and boundless creativity at the service of beauty, to continually surprise and delight his clients.

High Jewellery rings

Lorenz Bäumer's favourite designs are high jewellery rings. He finds it satisfying to adorn his customers' hands with the most beautiful stones and to let them enjoy them as much as they like. The creative genius and the unique world of Bäumer Vendôme can be seen at a glance.

Among the most spectacular high jewellery creations are the olfactory rings. Lorenz Bäumer dreamed of being able to combine high jewellery and perfumery, and after months of research, he developed a titanium material, olfactory titanium, which allows a scent to be diffused over time. The Aquilegia olfactory ring is an elegant and luminous flower set with a sumptuous daffodil diamond. The olfactory titanium is located under the stone and allows the fragrance to be delicately diffused. What a technical feat it is to develop the sense of smell in high jewellery.



High Jewellery bracelets

The high jewellery bracelet is a formidable field of expression for the jeweller. The space allocated to the stones on a bracelet is unparalleled and allows for exceptional creative follies.

Among the high jewellery bracelets, there is one that is attracting a lot of attention. It is the Treasure Island bracelet. It was inspired by Lorenz Bäumer's favourite book, Stevenson'sTreasure Island . This bracelet plunges us into a fantasy and dreamlike world. A treasure map is hidden inside the bracelet, guiding us to the hiding place. With the help of a small button made of green tourmaline, a trap door opens and lets us discover the most beautiful treasure: Love, symbolised by an aquamarine heart pendant. This piece of fine jewellery is a synthesis of the House's creativity, ingenuity and technical mastery.

High Jewellery earrings

A pair of Bäumer Vendôme high jewellery earrings is a must to complete the ideal ensemble. The jeweller highlights faces with the brilliance of rare and precious stones. He plays with light and shade, with touches of colour, and hugs the curls of the hair to create the perfect piece. Giving his clients confidence and power through his jewellery creations is one of his main motivations.

The Black Magic Aurora earrings are an absolutely dazzling high jewellery creation. Delicately drawing colourful curves, these aurora-inspired earrings surprise with their shimmering colours combined with onyx. Two pear-shaped aquamarines radiate from the centre of these pink and purple sapphire strands, which write a discreet message of love: "Love Euphoria". The detachable pendant of this creation makes it easy to wear on a daily basis. These high jewellery earrings sparkle in the dark and bring radiance and sparkle to the face. A magical and enchanting creation.

Haute Joaillerie brooches

The brooches of the House of Bäumer Vendôme are unique creations and the jeweller likes to give these increasingly rare pieces a second life by modernising their representation. This results in brooches with a thousand and one colours of the rainbow, set with rare stones, putting all his know-how at the service of high jewellery.

The Scarabée d'Eté brooch is a unique and complex piece of high jewellery that has taken hundreds of hours to create. This high jewellery brooch is composed of 543 stones and contains a mechanical secret under its wings. An olfactory material diffuses the perfume that is placed on it. This jewellery prowess unveils a fire opal and a yellow beryl in vivid colours, combined with the bluish colours of the lacquer and the coloured stones. An innovative and surprising creation, signed Lorenz Bäumer.

Haute Joaillerie

BAGUES

LORENZ BÄUMER A TOUJOURS AIMÉ RACONTER LES LIENS INVISIBLES ET PRÉCIEUX DE LA VIE. SES CRÉATIONS DE HAUTE JOAILLERIE SONT DES MESSAGES D'AMOUR CAPTURANT DES MOMENTS MAGIQUES ET POÉTIQUES.

BRACELETS

CES CRÉATIONS AUX DESIGNS MODERNES ET AVANT-GARDISTES TRADUISENT L'AMOUR DE LORENZ BÄUMER POUR LES PIERRES DE COULEUR ET LES MATIÈRES INNOVANTES.

BOUCLES D'OREILLES

DES MESSAGES SECRETS SE DÉVOILENT AU COEUR DE CRÉATIONS UNIQUES ET À TRAVERS DES PIERRES PRÉCIEUSES COLORÉES.

COLLIERS, PENDENTIFS ET BROCHES

MARQUÉES PAR DES QUALITÉS EXCEPTIONNELLES ET L’ART DE CRÉER DES PIÈCES UNIQUES, LA HAUTE JOAILLERIE DE LA MAISON BÄUMER EST UNE DÉCOUVERTE, BOUSCULANT SANS CESSE LES CODES DE LA JOAILLERIE.

Bäumer Vendôme une Maison de Haute Joaillerie

La Place Vendôme est le symbole de la Haute Joaillerie française. La haute joaillerie est un savoir-faire de luxe, entretenu par de rares experts joailliers tels que Lorenz Bäumer. Si la haute joaillerie est l’art de créer des pièces d’exception avec des gemmes fabuleuses, la Maison Bäumer est certainement une référence dans cet art. Au sein du 19 place Vendôme excelle un créateur connaissant parfaitement les pierres précieuses, les diamants de couleur aux mille et unes couleurs de l’arc en ciel, les météorites même. Tous ces matériaux plus scintillants les uns que les autres inspirent à Lorenz Bäumer des bijoux sortis tout droit des rêves.

Par ailleurs, la haute joaillerie de la Maison Bäumer Vendôme ne se limite pas à la maitrise parfaite des savoir-faire traditionnels. En effet, le joaillier Lorenz Bäumer tient à affirmer une certaine audace, un goût voire une obsession de toujours repousser les limites de la haute joaillerie. Il crée des pièces à couper le souffle, inattendues, impertinentes. Mécanismes cachés, sertissage inversé, matériaux célestes, Lorenz Bäumer met ses qualités d’ingénieur et sa créativité sans limite au service du Beau, pour surprendre continuellement et faire rêver ses clients.

Les bagues Haute Joaillerie

Les bagues haute joaillerie sont les modèles préférés de Lorenz Bäumer. En effet, il trouve une certaine satisfaction à orner les mains de ses clientes des plus belles pierres, et que celles-ci puissent en profiter autant qu’elles le souhaitent. En un coup d’œil on peut voir tout le génie créatif et l’univers inédit Bäumer Vendôme.

Parmi les créations haute joaillerie les plus spectaculaires, on retrouve les bagues olfactives. Lorenz Bäumer rêvait de pouvoir associer haute joaillerie et parfumerie, et après des mois de recherche, il a développé une matière en titane, le titane olfactif, qui permet de diffuser sur la durée une senteur. La bague olfactive Aquilegia est une fleur élégante et lumineuse sertie d’un somptueux diamant jonquille. Le titane olfactif se situe sous la pierre et permet de diffuser la fragrance déposée dessus avec délicatesse. Quelle prouesse technique que de développer le sens de l’odorat en haute joaillerie.



Les bracelets Haute Joaillerie

Le bracelet haute joaillerie est un terrain d’expression formidable pour le joaillier. L’espace alloué aux pierres sur un bracelet est sans équivalent et permet des folies créatrices exceptionnelles.

Parmi les bracelets haute joaillerie, il y en existe un qui retient toutes les attentions. Il s’agit du bracelet L’Ile au Trésor. Il a été inspiré par le livre préféré de Lorenz Bäumer, l’Ile au trésor de Stevenson. Ce bracelet nous plonge dans un univers fantaisiste et onirique. Il dissimule une carte au trésor nous guidant vers la cachette dans ce bracelet. A l’aide d’un petit bouton fait de tourmaline verte, une trappe s’ouvre et nous fait découvrir le plus beau des trésor : l’Amour, symbolisé par un pendentif cœur en aigue-marine. Cette pièce de haute joaillerie synthétise à la fois la créativité, l’ingéniosité et la maitrise technique de la Maison.

Les boucles d’oreilles Haute Joaillerie

Pour compléter la parure idéale, une paire de boucles d’oreilles haute joaillerie Bäumer Vendôme est indispensable. Le joaillier met en lumière les visages grâce à l’éclat de pierres rares et précieuses. Il joue sur les ombres et les lumières, sur des touches de couleurs, épouse les boucles des cheveux pour créer la pièce parfaite. Donner assurance et pouvoir à ses clientes grâce à ses créations joaillières est une de ses principales motivations.

Les boucles d’oreilles Black Magic Aurora sont une création haute joaillerie absolument éblouissante. Dessinant avec délicatesse des courbes colorées, ces boucles d’oreilles inspirées des aurores boréales surprennent par leurs couleurs chatoyantes associées à de l’onyx. Deux aigue-marine poire rayonnent au centre de ces fils de saphirs roses et violets, qui écrivent un discret message d’amour : « Love Euphoria ». Le pendant détachable de cette création permet un porté facile au quotidien. Ces boucles d’oreille haute joaillerie scintillent de mille feux dans le noir et apportent éclat et pétillance au visage. Une création qui relève de la magie et de l’enchantement.

Les broches Haute Joaillerie

Les broches de la Maison Bäumer Vendôme sont des créations uniques et le joaillier aime décliner ces pièces de plus en plus rare dans leur donnant un second souple, en modernisant leurs représentation. Cela donne des broche aux mille et une couleur de l’arc en ciel, serties de pierreries rares, mettant tout son savoir-faire au service de la haute joaillerie.

La broche Scarabée d’Eté est une pièce unique de haute joaillerie des plus complexes, qui a nécessité un travail de plusieurs centaines d’heures. Cette broche haute joaillerie est composée de 543 pierres et renferme un secret mécanique sous ses ailes. Une matière olfactive diffuse le parfum que l’on dispose dessus. Cette prouesse joaillère dévoile une opale de feu et un béryl jaune aux couleurs vives, associées aux couleurs bleutées de la laque et des pierres de couleur. Une création innovante et surprenante, signée Lorenz Bäumer.